Faculty Members



Keivan Aghababaei Samani

Academic Position:

Associate Professor of Physics

Research Field:

Condensed Matter and Complex Systems

Phone:

031-33913763

Email:

samani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Hossein Ahmadvand

Academic Position:

Assistant professor of physics

Research Field:

Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913708

Email:

ahmadvand@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Mojtaba Alaei

Academic Position:

Assistant professor of physics

Research Field:

Computational Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913753

Email:

m.alaei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Hadi Akbarzadeh

Academic Position:

professor of physics

Research Field:

Computational Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913711

Email:

akbarzad@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Azar Tafrihi

Academic Position:

Assistant professor of physics

Research Field:

Nuclear Physics

Phone:

031-33913746

Email:

tafrihi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website





Mehdi Ranjbar

Academic Position:

Associate professor of physics

Research Field:

Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913754

Email:

ranjbar@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Moslem Zarei

Academic Position:

Assistant professor of physics

Research Field:

Particle Physics and Cosmology

Phone:

031-33913745

Email:

m.zarei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website





Hamideh Shakeripour

Academic Position:

Assistant professor of physics

Research Field:

Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913722

Email:

hshakeri@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Farhad Shahbazi

Academic Position:

Associate professor of physics

Research Field:

Theoretical Condensed Matter and Complex Systems

Phone:

031-33913755

Email:

shahbazi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Ahmad Shirzad

Academic Position:

Associate professor of physics

Research Field:

Particle Physics

Phone:

031-33913712

Email:

shirzad@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Peyman Sahebsara

Academic Position:

Assistant professor of physics

Research Field:

Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913736

Email:

sahebsara@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website




Mohammad hasan Alamatsaz

Academic Position:

Associate professor of physics

Research Field:

Nuclear Physics

Phone:

031-33913715

Email:

alamatsa@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Farhad Fazileh

Academic Position:

Assistant professor of physics

Research Field:

Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913764

Email:

fazileh@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Parviz Kameli

Academic Position:

Professor of physics

Research Field:

Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913756

Email:

kameli@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Seyed Zafarollah Kalantari

Academic Position:

professor of physics

Research Field:

Nuclear physics

Phone:

031-33913729

Email:

zafar@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Farhang Loran

Academic Position:

professor of physics

Research Field:

Theoretical Physics

Phone:

031-33913765

Email:

loran@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website




Seyed Javad Hashemifar

Academic Position:

Associate Professor of Physics

Research Field:

Computational Condensed Matter Physics

Phone:

031-33913732

Email:

hashemifar@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website



Mehdi Abdi

Academic Position:

Assistant professor in physics

Research Field:

Quantum Optics

Phone:

031-33913724

Email:

mehabdi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website