Mehdi Abdi
Assistant Professor
mehabdi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913724
Room Number:
256
Ismaeil Abdolhosseini
Assistant Professor
abdolhosseini@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913753
Room Number:
205
Keivan Aghababaei Samani
Associate Professor
samani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913763
Room Number:
254
Hossein Ahmadvand
Assistant Professor
ahmadvand@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913708
Room Number:
221
Hadi Akbarzadeh
Former Faculty Heads
Professor
Former Faculty Heads
akbarzad@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913711
Room Number:
222
Mojtaba Alaei
Assistant Professor
m.alaei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913704
Room Number:
218
Mohammadhasan Alamatsaz
Associate Professor
alamatsa@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913715
Room Number:
214
Farhad Fazileh
Deputy of Educational Affairs
Assistant Professor
Deputy of Educational Affairs
fazileh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913764
Room Number:
243
Maryam Hasanvand
Assistant Professor
hassanvand@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913718
Room Number:
207
Seyed Javad Hashemifar
Associate Professor
hashemifar@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913732
Room Number:
220
Seyed Zafarollah Kalantari
Professor
zafar@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913729
Room Number:
257
Parviz Kameli
Head of Faculty
Professor
Head of Faculty
kameli@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913756
Room Number:
236
Reza Khosravi
Associate Professor
rezakhosravi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913716
Room Number:
208
Farhang Loran
Professor
loran@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
Room Number:
255
Behrouz Mirza
Former Faculty Heads
Professor
Former Faculty Heads
b.mirza@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913706
Room Number:
217
Mehdi Ranjbar
Associate Professor
ranjbar@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913754
Room Number:
237
Peyman Sahebsara
Assistant Professor
sahebsara@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913736
Room Number:
239
Sedighe Sajadian
Assistant Professor
s.sajadian@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913759
Room Number:
262
Vahid Salari
Assistant Professor
vahidsalari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913709
Room Number:
206
Farhad Shahbazi
Graduate Program Advisor
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Advisor
shahbazi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913755
Room Number:
242
Hamideh Shakeripour
Assistant Professor
hshakeri@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913722
Room Number:
226
Ahmad Shirzad
Associate Professor
031-33913712
Phone:
031-33913712
Room Number:
212
Azar Tafrihi
Deputy of Student Affairs
Assistant Professor
Deputy of Student Affairs
tafrihi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913746
Room Number:
259
Moslem Zarei
Deputy of Research Affairs
Assistant Professor
Deputy of Research Affairs
m.zarei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913745
Room Number:
258